Counting down the days

4 12 2008

Do you remember making those great paper chains that you tear off a link each day as you count down to Christmas?  I made one of those yesterday with some children I was babysitting.  Well today, I think I’m going to make one for myself.  Only I’m not counting down days until Christmas, but days until we travel to Ethiopia to pick up our kiddos! 

We have been given tentative travel dates of January 16-24th!  These will be confirmed by Dec 22nd when we’ll know for sure whether or not we’ve passed court in Ethiopia.  Only 43 days to go!!!!

Actions

Information

One response

17 12 2008
Kate

Yeah!! I was just wondering when the travel dates would be booked and thought I’d check your blog for an update. Can you believe in a month you’ll have 2 children!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

